dryposa.blogg.se

Pcunlocker usb boot
Pcunlocker usb boot











Good evening all,I'm wondering what is a good hardware based router that supports vlan's? The reason I ask is that I am starting to work more and more with residential clients who want Ubiquiti wireless installations in their homes. Low Cost Router with VLANing for Residential Clients Security.Our AV system has the capability to block USB storage devices and we use it. But is there any way to completely turn off some physical USB ports altogether that can be managed remotely?I was out at a site today pulled out what I thought was a USB wifi ada. We've recently checked out AlienVault but would like to know if they're any other companies that we should look at that'll help with us get closer to be C. Hello, I'm an IT Tech for a small company and we're trying to be CMMC compliant as soon as possible. What is the best SIEM software? Collaboration.a different ISO let me choose MBR or GPT.Ģ) so the ISO determines the partition scheme? or are there better iso burners that let you change partition scheme?ģ) Is there an app / way to know when you plug in a USB drive into a machine, what partition scheme it is (storage manager I guess), but then too - is it bios or UEFI? In trying newer / different bootable OS / apps, it seems the Latitude 3420 (and olthers) when set for UEFI in the bios, it doesn't have legacy boot option?Īnd GPT 'goes' with UEFI and MBR is old? When I used Rufus to burn an ISO to a USB, i noticed that for 1 ISO, it only offered MBR. Shadowprotect told me to use the linux recovery environment, not the windows PE that I had been using. I think it was just raid on SATA drive that was a problem. I got burned by this previously - shadowprotect would bare metal image a drive, then when it was needed, the recovery environment wouldn't see the hard drive. Can you help me get back the hours I wasted farting around with this : ) !!!ġ) Do you immediately change the bios to turn off raid when you get a machine that doesn't use raid? I am getting another Latitude next week. Then booted off PCUnlocker and changed the password of admin account. Googled the power off a couple times trick (I knew it, but like most things I use rarely, I forgot it). Wasted loads of time too! F8 is disabled by default in win 10? I was pressing that, then got the blue screen.

pcunlocker usb boot

THANKS AGAIN! Yeah, I learned a lot today.













Pcunlocker usb boot